Sendible alternative for small teams that want AI media and a lower bill
Sendible's big promise is unlimited users on every plan, with workspaces and client seats aimed at agencies. Its AI Assist page describes captions and copy, and its public API is still listed as planned. AutoPoster AI fits small teams that want media tools, API and MCP at a lower price.
Choose AutoPoster AI if
- You have a small team and 10 accounts. Our Brand plan is $20 a month on annual billing, and Sendible's next size up from Core is $84.
- You want API or MCP access today. Sendible's changelog lists its publishing API as planned, and we found no MCP.
- You want clips, subtitles, dubbing and image generation, not only help with copy.
- You want WhatsApp conversations, templates and scheduled broadcasts next to your social channels, which we did not find on Sendible's pages.
Stay with Sendible if
- You need many users. Sendible includes unlimited users on every plan, and our Business plan caps at 15 team members.
- You serve clients and want client seats, Client Connect and white label options.
- You run many brands, where its workspaces of 6 profiles each suit your structure.
Sendible in brief
Sendible sells workspaces rather than seats. Each workspace holds 6 profiles, and its pricing page lists unlimited users on every plan, so the number of brands sets the price and the size of your team doesn't. That works well for agencies with lots of people per client.
The changelog shows steady work: Instagram DMs in social feeds and video in bulk imports arrived on 29 October 2026, and a first comment option in June. AI stays focused on captions and copy, so a team that produces video would still need other tools.
Sendible pricing
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $35/mo | $30/mo | 1 workspace, 6 profiles, unlimited users, unlimited AI credits, 100 sends a day. Sendible states $30 with no billing basis, which fits its 15% annual saving |
| Plus | Not confirmed | $84/mo | 3 workspaces, 18 profiles, unlimited users, 200 sends a day |
| Premium | $199/mo | $169/mo | 7 workspaces, 42 profiles, unlimited users, 300 sends a day |
| Elite | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | 15 workspaces, 90 profiles. Listed from $349 a month, billing basis not stated |
| Enterprise | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | 50 workspaces, 300 profiles, SSO. Listed from $800 a month, billing basis not stated |
| Accounts | AutoPoster AI | Sendible |
|---|---|---|
| 5 | $12.5/mo (Professional) | $30/mo Core, covers up to 6 profiles, unlimited users. Billing basis inferred, see plans |
| 10 | $20/mo (Brand) | $84/mo Plus, covers up to 18 profiles, unlimited users |
AutoPoster AI vs Sendible
| Feature | AutoPoster AI | Sendible |
|---|---|---|
| Multi-platform scheduling | Yes | Yes: daily send limit of 100 to 500 by plan |
| First comment scheduling | Yes | Yes: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok |
| Bulk posting from media folders | Professional plan | Yes: CSV, video added October 2026, one file per row |
| AI autoposting flows | Professional plan | Not listed: Zapier integration in beta |
| AI captions and hashtags | Professional plan | Yes: AI Assist, unlimited credits |
| AI image generation | Professional plan | Not listed |
| Long video to short clips | Professional plan | Not listed: a manual video editor is in beta |
| Animated subtitles | Professional plan | Not listed |
| AI dubbing and voiceover | Professional plan | Not listed |
| Unified comment inbox | Brand plan | Yes: Priority Inbox on all plans |
| AI comment moderation | Business plan | Not listed |
| AI replies from your knowledge base | Business plan | Not listed |
| DM inbox | Brand plan | Partial: Instagram is the network named |
| WhatsApp inbox, templates and broadcasts | Brand plan | Not listed |
| Analytics and best-time heatmap | Brand plan | Yes: automated and branded reports |
| Team roles and approvals | Brand plan | Yes: plan tier is unclear on its page |
| Link in bio pages | Yes | Not listed |
| API | Professional plan | Not listed: publishing API listed as planned |
| MCP for Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor | Professional plan | Not listed |
"Not listed" means we did not find the feature on Sendible's site on October 31, 2026. It may still exist or may ship later.
AutoPoster AI in practice


Where AutoPoster AI is stronger
A lower bill at 10 accounts
Core stops at 6 profiles, so 10 accounts means Plus at $84 a month on yearly billing. Brand covers 10 accounts for $20 on annual billing, with 5 team members.
Learn more →Developer access now
Sendible's October 2026 changelog describes publishing API keys as upcoming. Our Professional plan already includes API and MCP.
Learn more →AI that makes media
AI Assist is described as writing and rephrasing captions. AI Studio handles clips, subtitles, dubbing, voiceover, and image and video generation.
Learn more →Moderation and WhatsApp
We did not find comment hiding or WhatsApp on Sendible's pricing page. Business adds AI spam moderation, and Brand adds WhatsApp broadcasts.
Learn more →Where Sendible is stronger
Unlimited users on every plan
Even Core has no seat limit, where we stop at 1 user on Professional and 15 team members on Business. For a big team with few profiles, this is a real saving.
Unlimited AI credits
Its plan list shows unlimited AI credits, while our paid plans include 1000 to 7000 credits.
Client access without shared passwords
Client Connect, client seats and branded reports are built for agencies handing work to clients.
Longer trial
Sendible gives 14 days with no card. Our trial is 7 days.
How to switch from Sendible
- 1
Download your content first. Sendible's privacy policy says you can download content and data such as messages and analytics from within the platform, and support can help. Its export help articles returned a 403 to us, so we can't confirm exact steps or formats.
- 2
Rebuild your queue in AutoPoster AI, and connect your accounts during our 7-day trial, before you cancel anything.
- 3
Cancel only when you have what you need. Sendible says a cancelled account is deactivated and then deleted, including content from team members and clients, and that this can't be recovered later.
Frequently asked questions
- How much does Sendible cost for 10 accounts?
Plus has 18 profiles at $84 a month on yearly billing. AutoPoster AI Brand has 10 accounts at $20 on annual billing, or $24 monthly.
- Does Sendible have an API?
Its changelog from 29 October 2026 lists publishing API access as planned. It also has a Zapier integration in beta. AutoPoster AI includes API access from Professional.
- Is Sendible a better value for big teams?
It can be, because users are unlimited on every plan. Count your seats as well as your accounts before you compare.
- Why are some Sendible prices not shown?
Amounts were missing from the pricing page text we could read, so we used figures from Sendible's own comparison pages. Monthly Plus pricing could not be confirmed, and Elite and Enterprise don't state a billing basis.
Other alternatives
Sources, checked on October 31, 2026
- https://www.sendible.com/hootsuite-alternative
- https://www.sendible.com/socialpilot-alternative
- https://www.sendible.com/pricing
- https://www.sendible.com/changelog
- https://www.sendible.com/features/ai-assist
- https://www.sendible.com/features
- https://www.sendible.com/privacy
Pricing and features change, so check Sendible's site before buying. Sendible is a trademark of its owner. AutoPoster AI is not affiliated with it.
Switch from Sendible to AutoPoster AI
Connect your accounts and try it on your own content.
Includes 7 days of Pro access • No credit card required • Seamless downgrade to free plan